Duisburg Special Tubes GmbH
More than 50 years we develop and produce precise tubes made of Zirconium and Titanium.
Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Welcome!

For more than 50 years we develop and produce precise tubes made of Zirconium, Titanium and nickel-based alloys for the use in such challenging industrial sectors as the nuclear and chemical industry, the medical engineering and aviation, the oil and gas industry as well as for several special applications.
 
We are partner of our customers and offer highest precision standards. Our production is solely based on the chipless forming on cold pilger mills. This process guarantees close tolerances and extraordinarily high quality.

find out more

Tube production with state of the art technology

In order to offer a wide range of forming varieties and high reduction diameters our cold pilger mills have been optimised in cooperation with the machine manufacturer. Our own tool manufacturing department allows us to take individual customer requests into account. An experienced team of engineers and technicians is able to design and implement custom-made tools on short notice according to individual requirements. 

to be continued

Company history

Our company looks back to a long and fascinating history - from the mid 20th century until today.  We have visualized our company history for you in a timeline. You are cordially invited to share with us our company's over 50 years history. 

to company history

Contact

Duisburg Special Tubes GmbH
Wörthstraße 173
47053 Duisburg

Telefon +49-203-6003-0
Fax +49-203-6003-208
Email

how to reach us
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok

Duisburg Special Tubes GmbH
Seit über 50 Jahren Entwickler und Hersteller von Präzisionsrohren aus Zirkonium und Titan.
Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Herzlich willkommen!

Seit über 50 Jahren sind wir Entwickler und Hersteller von Präzisionsrohren aus Zirkonium, Titan und Legierungen für den Einsatz in den anspruchsvollen Branchen der nuklearen und chemischen Industrie, der Medizintechnik und Luftfahrtindustrie, der Öl- und Gasindustrie sowie für verschiedenste Spezialanwendungen.

Wir verstehen uns als Partner unserer Kunden und bieten höchste Präzision. Unsere Fertigung basiert durchgehend auf spanlosen Umformungen mit Kaltwalzwerkzeugen. Dieses Verfahren ist ein Garant für enge Maßtoleranzen und außergewöhnlich hohe Qualität.

erfahren Sie mehr

Rohrherstellung mit modernster Technik

Zur Anwendung einer breiten Palette von Verformungsvarianten und hohen Querschnittreduktionen wurden die Kaltpilgermaschinen gemeinsam mit dem Maschinenhersteller optimiert. Eine eigene Werkzeugfertigung ermöglicht die Berücksichtigung von Kundenwünschen. Ein erfahrenes Team aus Ingenieuren und Technikern ist in der Lage, kurzfristig individuelle Anforderungen an Werkzeuge zu gestalten und umzusetzen.

weiter lesen

Unternehmensgeschichte

Unser Unternehmen hat eine lange und spannende Historie - von der Mitte des 20. Jahrhunderts bis heute. Wir haben unsere Unternehmensgeschichte für Sie in einer Zeitleiste aufbereitet und laden Sie herzlich ein, über 50 Jahre Firmengeschichte mitzuerleben.

zur Firmenhistorie

Unsere Kontaktdaten

Duisburg Special Tubes GmbH
Wörthstraße 173
47053 Duisburg

Telefon +49-203-6003-0
Fax +49-203-6003-208
Email

zur Anfahrtsbeschreibung
Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Weitere Informationen